4201 Versailles Road P.O. Box 1690
Lexington, Kentucky, 40502


Date: October 07, 11
Purse: $500,000
Grade: I
Type: -
Distance: 8.5 furlong
Age: 2 year old
Sex: Fillies

Darley Alcibiades Stakes is a Grade I horse racing event that is organized at Keeneland. It has a purse value of $500,000. 2 year old fillies that can cover a distance of 8.5 furlong may participate in the race.

Darley Alcibiades Stakes Winners
Year Winner Age Trainer Jockey Owner Time
2010 Tazeez 6 John Gosden Richard Hills
2009 Steele Tango 4 Roger Teal Liam Keniry
2008 Charlie Farnsbarns 4 Brian Meehan Ryan Moore
2007 Windsor Knot 5 Saeed bin Suroor Ted Durcan
2006 Stage Gift 3 Sir Michael Stoute Ryan Moore
2005 Enforcer 3 Willie Muir Martin Dwyer
2004 Autumn Glory 4 Geoff Wragg Steve Drowne
2003 Far Lane 4 Barry Hills Richard Hughes
2002 Golden Silca 6 Mick Channon Ted Durcan
2001 Right Wing 7 John Dunlop Pat Eddery
Click here for more Darley Alcibiades Stakes Winners